Contact Us

2630 W. Lafayette Blvd
Detroit, MI 48216-2019
Phone No.: (313) 964-4320
Fax No.: (313) 963-1077
General Inquiries: info@freedomhousedetroit.org

Sign-Up for E-Communciations!


People Seeking Family Reunification/Making a Refugee Claim in Canada:
Please note: Due to the volume of inquires, Freedom House has implemented an online system and will
not respond 
to phone or email inquiries for our Canada Program. Please click here to learn more and
fill out the form at the above link to see if you qualify.

 

Staff

 Deb Deborah Drennan, Executive Director, ext. 11
ddrennan@freedomhousedetroit.org
 Clair Clairissa Scheiderer, Senior Attorney, ext. 16
cscheiderer@freedomhousedetroit.org
 TJ Thomas "TJ" Rogers, Program Manager, ext. 18
trogers@freedomhousedetroit.org
 Za Zaini Koffi Itito, Shelter & Client Services Manager, ext. 10 
itito@freedomhousedetroit.org
 Erin Erin McDonald, MSW, Case Manager, ext. 14
emcdonald@freedomhousedetroit.org
 Rachel Rachel Gallagher, MSW, Case Manager, ext. 12
rgallagher@freedomhousedetroit.org
 Marie Marie Nelson, Staff Attorney, ext. 15
mnelson@freedomhousedetroit.org
 Sardou Sardou Sabeyo-Yonta, Evening/Overnight Coordinator 
ssabeyo@freedomhousedetroit.org
 Carrie Carrie Bozman, Volunteer Coordinator, ext. 21 
cbozman@freedomhousedetroit.org
 Mike Mike Byzewski, Driver
ByzewskiM@freedomhousedetroit.org
  Anitha N., Weekend Coordinator
anithan@freedomhousedetroit.org
  Ian Murakami, Accounting and Finance Coordinator
imurakami@sbcglobal.net

 

UK betting sites, view full information Best UK betting sites bookamkers