Contact Us

2630 W. Lafayette Blvd
Detroit, MI 48216-2019
Phone No.: (313) 964-4320
Fax No.: (313) 963-1077
General Inquiries: info@freedomhousedetroit.org

Sign-Up for E-Communciations!


People Seeking Family Reunification/Making a Refugee Claim in Canada*: click here
*Please note: Due to the volume of inquires, Freedom House has implemented an online system and will
not respond 
to phone or email inquiries for our Canada Program. Please fill out the form at the above link
to see if you qualify.

 

Staff

 Deb Deborah Drennan, Executive Director, ext. 11
ddrennan@freedomhousedetroit.org
 Clair Clairissa Scheiderer, Staff Attorney, ext. 16
cscheiderer@freedomhousedetroit.org
 TJ Thomas "TJ" Rogers, Program Manager, ext. 18
trogers@freedomhousedetroit.org
 Za Zaini Koffi Itito, Shelter & Client Services Manager, ext. 10 
itito@freedomhousedetroit.org
  Erin McDonald, MSW, Case Manager, ext. 14
emcdonald@freedomhousedetroit.org
  Rachel Gallagher, MSW, Case Manager, ext. 12
rgallagher@freedomhousedetroit.org
  Sardou Sabeyo-Yonta, Evening/Overnight Coordinator, ext. 21 
ssabeyo@freedomhousedetroit.org
 Mike Mike Byzewski, Driver
ByzewskiM@freedomhousedetroit.org
  Henry K., Weekend Coordinator
henryk@freedomhousedetroit.org
  Ian Murakami, Accounting and Finance Coordinator
imurakami@sbcglobal.net

 

UK betting sites, view full information Best UK betting sites bookamkers